Bromley High School

 
Autumn 2022
Sunday

Session Times

18:00 - 18:30
18:30 - 19:00
19:00 - 19:30
19:30 - 20:00

Dates

Sunday 11th September
Sunday 18th September
Sunday 25th September
Sunday 2nd October
Sunday 9th October
Sunday 16th October
HALF TERM - NO LESSONS
HALF TERM - NO LESSONS
Sunday 6th November
Sunday 13th November
Sunday 20th November
Sunday 27th November
Sunday 4th December
Sunday 11th December
 
Please note

Superkids Swimming School is completely separate from any of these venues. Therefore, please ensure any enquiries or communication comes straight to Superkids & not to any of the schools.

Thank you

Contact Us