Warlingham School

 
Summer 2022
Sunday

Session Times

09:30 - 10:00
10:00 - 10:30
10:30 - 11:00
11:00 - 11:30
11:30 - 12:00
12:00 - 12:30

Dates

Sunday 24th April
Sunday 1st May
Sunday 8th May
Sunday 15th May
Sunday 22nd May
HALF TERM - NO LESSONS
HALF TERM - NO LESSONS
Sunday 12th June
Sunday 19th June
Sunday 26th June
Sunday 3rd July
Sunday 10th July
 
Please note

Superkids Swimming School is completely separate from any of these venues. Therefore, please ensure any enquiries or communication comes straight to Superkids & not to any of the schools.

Thank you

Contact Us