Warlingham School

Address:

Tithe Pit Shaw Lane,
Warlingham,
CR6 9YB

Days of Lessons:

Sunday - 9:30 – 12:30
 
Autumn 2021
Sunday

Session Times

09:30 - 10:00
10:00-10:30
10:30 - 11:00
11:00 - 11:30
11:30 - 12:00
12:00 - 12:30

Dates

Sunday 12th September
Sunday 19th September
Sunday 26th September
Sunday 3rd October
Sunday 10th October
Sunday 17th October
HALF TERM - NO LESSONS
HALF TERM - NO LESSONS
Sunday 7th November
Sunday 14th November
Sunday 21st November
Sunday 28th November
Sunday 5th December
Sunday 12th December
 
Please note

Superkids Swimming School is completely separate from any of these venues. Therefore, please ensure any enquiries or communication comes straight to Superkids & not to any of the schools.

Thank you

Contact Us