Warlingham School

Address:

Tithe Pit Shaw Lane,
Warlingham,
CR6 9YB

Days of Lessons:

Sunday - 9:30 – 12:30
 
Summer 2021
Sunday

Session Times

9:30-10:00
10:00-10:30
10:30 - 11:00
11:00 - 11:30
11:30 - 12:00
12:00 - 12:30

Dates

Sunday 25th April 2021
Sunday 2nd May
Sunday 9th May
Sunday 16th May
Sunday 23rd May
HALF TERM - NO LESSONS
Sunday 6th June
Sunday 13th June
Sunday 20th June
Sunday 27th June
Sunday 4th July
Sunday 11th July
 
Please note

Superkids Swimming School is completely separate from any of these venues. Therefore, please ensure any enquiries or communication comes straight to Superkids & not to any of the schools.

Thank you

Contact Us