Dartford Grammar School for Girls

 
Spring 2022
Saturday

Session Times

13:00 - 13:30
13:30 - 14:00
14:00 - 14:30
14:30 - 15:00
15:00 - 15:30
15:30 - 16:00

Dates

Saturday 8th January
Saturday 15th January
Saturday 22nd January
Saturday 29th January
Saturday 5th February
HALF TERM - NO LESSONS
HALF TERM - NO LESSONS
Saturday 26th February
Saturday 5th March
Saturday 12th March
Saturday 19th March
Saturday 26th March
Saturday 2nd April
 
Please note

Superkids Swimming School is completely separate from any of these venues. Therefore, please ensure any enquiries or communication comes straight to Superkids & not to any of the schools.

Thank you

Contact Us